click on the CD covers to open the Zai Circle Bandcamp page for listening and purchase. Zai Circle Chamber Groups Zai Circle Water Tiger 10 Groove Collective Atomic Curve

The Groove Collective: Atomic Curve 2013

Groove Collective, Atomic Curve: KeLan: 5 string bass, Poetry. Eric Lillavios: Voice. Greg Sinibaldi: EWI. Terry Wergeland: Piano, Trumpet. John Stout: Drums.
Recorded: London Bridge Studios, Seattle WA.

NanYin Dreamscape

NanYin Dreamscape: KeLan: Fretless 6 String Bass, Percussion, Voice. Members of the Xiamen NanYin Ancient Music Troupe. Shiong Kang: Violin. Stephine Ng: Piano.

Recorded: Xiamen NanYin Ge (hall), Xiamen, Fujian Provence, China, and London Bridge Studios, Seattle WA.